Testimonials

What our clients are saying:

The first of many more!

08/23/2022- via Travel Leaders

Valerie is accommodating and so helpful. She is knowledgeable about travel and gets the best deals!

Jill

299019668_5732889696773653_7177651036759246113_n
aussenansicht.76jm4f5d

Best travel agent ever!

06/27/2022- via Travel Leaders

Valerie ensured we had everything we needed to enjoy our trip. She was always available to assist when we had questions/concerns and made sure all our ducks were in a row for out flight and cruise. Even up to the day before our flight when we thought we'd run into issues with COVID vaccinations/tests, Valerie made sure we had the correct information and assured us everything would be fine, and it was! We had the time of our lives!

Kathy

We wont work with anyone else!

05/24/2022- via Travel Leaders

Valerie was incredible, always got back to us fast and did some amazing work even when doing her own traveling. We've literally mentioned her to every friend we know thinking about cruising.

Nancy

20211015_161359
wilkinson
Spring Break 2022
7/4/2022- via Travel Leaders
Val is super helpful and a great listener. We already have recommended her service 🙂
Alicia
Fantastic cruise with my kiddos!
12/26/2021- via Travel Leaders
Valerie is absolutely amazing! We have scheduled several trips with her and she has always been quick to reply, help us search out the best options, and when things with Covid have changed our plans, she is always been on top of any cancellations and reschedules. Will continue to work with her for our future endeavors.
Erin
Breakaway
cabo
Amazing experience
11/9/2021- Via Travel Leaders
Amazing experience and everything was planned perfectly.
Jeremy P
Amazing Trip!
7/30/2021 - via Travel Leaders
We have only traveled internationally via cruise lines and have never flown. Valerie was very helpful in answering all of our questions. With all the new protocol in place for COVID she had everything laid out for us and we were able to complete everything we needed ahead of time and we were well prepared for our trip.
Amber
cabin
destin
Great family vacation
7/6/2021 - via Travel Leaders site
Valerie gave us several options to pick from so we could find the perfect vacation spot for our family. She responded quickly and made sure we had all the information we needed for our trip.
Autumn
Awesome trip and amazing agent to work with
5/19/2021- via Travel Leaders site
Great communication, had all the docs for intl travel and info about Covid requirements.
Rhandi
Chic
PH
Wonderful trip to Cancun!
5/19/2021- via Travel Leaders site
So easy to work with! Gave me several options to choose from. We were so happy with her recommendation. From the airline, to the transportation and the resort, everything went smoothly.
Tanya E
Costa Rica
2/8/2021 via Travel Leaders site
We originally had a trip planned for Europe of May of 2020, due to COVID we had to cancel, I was so happy to have Valerie to take care of all of that. Then we planned a trip to Costa Rica a few months ago with our voucher. So with all the plans changing and switching Valerie was there to help and do everything. She answered every question I had throughout it all and I am very grateful!
Brooke
ezgi-kimball-JG8jCMEFhDg-unsplash
Fiesta american condessa

Another awesome experience at FACC booked by Val!!

09/30/2020- via Travel Leaders site

Val is the best! Very easy to work with! Give her your ideas and thoughts of a vacation and she will turn it into a getaway to paradise!!!

Joe

YELLOWSTONE

04/14/2020- via email

We are having THE BEST VACATION EVER!!
THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING!!

David

DSCN2575

THE PERFECT HONEYMOON

11/7/2019- via Travel Leaders site

Valerie was great! She was so easy to work with. I gave her my ideas of what I was looking for in my honeymoon. She put together a few options for me right away. I never had to wait for a response. I've never worked with a travel agent before, but I'll be sure to work with Valerie again. She made my vacation a true vacation with nothing to worry about

Hannah

secrets cabo swimup bar
DSCN1075

MEMORIES FOR A LIFETIME!

9/4/2019- via Travel Leaders site

Pure perfection! Valerie was the first travel agent we've engaged with for a trip and we could not have been more pleased. From the initial land/cruise tour booking to excursion choices to onboard experiences, she was there every step of the way keeping us informed and answering questions. (Valerie has the patience of a Saint when it comes to answering questions, and I had plenty!) She is not only professional, but friendly and compassionate to your needs. I was able to witness this first-hand when a family member in our party had a medical emergency. Her immediate response and communication between Princess and the family was not only impressive, but very reassuring to everyone involved. Overall, an excellent experience. Can't wait to book our next trip with her! Thank you, Valerie!

The Studers

EXTREMELY HELPFUL

09/01/2019- via Travel Leaders site

Valerie was great. She help me create a fun and exciting itinerary for our Alaska trip without all of the headache. I was extremely overwhelmed and she was able to take control and make sure we were taken care of completely. Certainly one of the best TAs I’ve ever worked with.

Kelly

Kelly Moser Sawyer Glacier

I can't wait to Book Again

1/30/2019- via facebook

5☆ For sure!! All directions were very clearly stated and exactly as they were stated. Beyond amazing service was delivered. I absolutely will want to go through Valerie for any other excursions in my future! She went well above expectations! Kudos & Thank You so so much! I cannot wait to book again!🖤

PRIVATE EXCURSION FOR THE WIN!

So I was on the Mayapan excursion as was a friend, my sister and our cousin. We all enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and being of Mexican origin, visiting that Mayan village and eating at the home was the BEST experience ever! The food reminded us of our Grandmother's cooking (Mexican side of family of course!) and was sooo good! I was a little disappointed that the cenote did not have a seating area for just hanging your legs (there was a dock but it was very wet and slippery) but that does not lower my 5 star review (out of 5 stars of course!) as my Sister and Cousin had never been to a cenote so they were thrilled and had a great time. I loved that the entire tour was very small and personal and the guide had so much history to tell us, who knew there were still full blood Mayans in the world?! My review is for my entire group, I talked to them and they agreed with me, so 5 stars from all 4 of us! 😊

Valerie had been great about keeping us up to date on every thing concerning the excursions and even going out of your way to add more for those that initially missed out!

Best Travel agent I have ever worked with!

4/8/2018- from Travel Leaders Site

Easy Street3

4/13/2018 - From Travel Leaders Site

Having Valerie plan my trip was the easiest way to travel. I didn't need to worry as all the details were thought of and taken care of.
Nick