Testimonials

Honeymoon!

The Perfect Honeymoon

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 11/7/19
Reviewer: Hannah

Valerie was great! She was so easy to work with. I gave her my ideas of what I was looking for in my honeymoon. She put together a few options for me right away. I never had to wait for a response. I've never worked with a travel agent before, but I'll be sure to work with Valerie again. She made my vacation a true vacation with nothing to worry about

Hannah 

Memories for a Lifetime!

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 9/4/19
Reviewer: Meet the Studers

Pure perfection! Valerie was the first travel agent we've engaged with for a trip and we could not have been more pleased. From the initial land/cruise tour booking to excursion choices to onboard experiences, she was there every step of the way keeping us informed and answering questions. (Valerie has the patience of a Saint when it comes to answering questions, and I had plenty!) She is not only professional, but friendly and compassionate to your needs. I was able to witness this first-hand when a family member in our party had a medical emergency. Her immediate response and communication between Princess and the family was not only impressive, but very reassuring to everyone involved. Overall, an excellent experience. Can't wait to book our next trip with her! Thank you, Valerie!

Extremely Helpful

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 9/2/19
Reviewer: Kelly

Valerie was great. She help me create a fun and exciting itinerary for our Alaska trip without all of the headache. I was extremely overwhelmed and she was able to take control and make sure we were taken care of completely. Certainly one of the best TAs I’ve ever worked with.

BUCKET LIST TRIP
 
Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 9/1/19
Reviewer: Deb
Valerie went the extra mile for me and my enjoyment on this trip is all due to her tireless work!

Private Excursion for the win!

2/6/2019

So I was on the Mayapan excursion as was a friend, my sister and our cousin. We all enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and being of Mexican origin, visiting that Mayan village and eating at the home was the BEST experience ever! The food reminded us of our Grandmother's cooking (Mexican side of family of course!) and was sooo good! I was a little disappointed that the cenote did not have a seating area for just hanging your legs (there was a dock but it was very wet and slippery) but that does not lower my 5 star review (out of 5 stars of course!) as my Sister and Cousin had never been to a cenote so they were thrilled and had a great time. I loved that the entire tour was very small and personal and the guide had so much history to tell us, who knew there were still full blood Mayans in the world?! My review is for my entire group, I talked to them and they agreed with me, so 5 stars from all 4 of us! 😊

Valerie had been great about keeping us up to date on every thing concerning the excursions and even going out of your way to add more for those that initially missed out!

I can't wait to Book Again

2/4/19

Rating: 5 Star

5☆ For sure!! All directions were very clearly stated and exactly as they were stated. Beyond amazing service was delivered. I absolutely will want to go through Valerie for any other excursions in my future! She went well above expectations! Kudos & Thank You so so much! I cannot wait to book again!🖤

Best Vacation Ever

2/3/2019

Thank you lady for all you did for Dave  and I . You gave us a really memorable vacation.

Great Excursion

1/31/19

Just wanted to say thank you for the excursion you planned for us. Very great excursion!!!

Beach Bound

Date: 8/18/18

Reviewer: Jennifer

Beach bound next month. It’s official!! Thanks Valerie Baker-Wynn for your help. Best travel agent ever!

Best Travel agent I have ever worked with!

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 4/8/18
Reviewer: Mike
Valerie has booked several vacations and trips for me. All have been flawless and details that I hadn't even considered were already taken care of! I would and will use her services any time I plan a trip without question.

Easy Street

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 4/13/18
Reviewer: Nick
Having Valerie plan my trip was the easiest way to travel. I didn't need to worry as all the details were thought of and taken care of.